Visit Santa & his magical fairy

Santa & his magical fairy will be arriving at the centre Saturday 18th November and will be staying ‘til Christmas Eve.

To be sure you don’t miss out on a very magical visit, here’s a list of dates and times to add to the diary:

Saturday 18th November – 10.30am -5pm
Sunday 19th November – 10.30am -4pm
Saturday 25th November – 10.30am -5pm
Sunday 26th November – 10.30am -4pm
Saturday 2nd December – 10.30am -5pm
Sunday 3rd December – 10.30am -4pm
Saturday 9th December – 10.30am -5pm
Sunday 10th December – 10.30am -4pm
Saturday 16th December – 10.30am -6pm
Sunday 17th December – 10.30am –4pm
Wednesday 20th December – 10.30am –6pm
Thursday 21st December – 10.30am –6pm
Friday 22nd December – 10.30am –6pm
Saturday 23rd December – 10.30am –6pm
Sunday 24th December – 10.30am – 4pm

Freeport Talke
2312321